Error: Add a grant to prevent lock out
Restricting access to a page when no users have permissions to continue to restrict access would cause a lockout, so the platform prohibits this action and produces an error message.
If you save changes to page privacy and receive the error "You must add a grant to prevent yourself from being locked out of the page," add a user or group with the Editor or Admin role to the permissions list.

