Revert to a previous version of a path

If needed, you can revert to a previous version of a path with Path Manager.

  1. Navigate to Site Tools > Dashboard > Content Tools > Path Manager.
  2. In the Path Manager, scroll down until you find the path you want.
  3. Click the clock icon to view the revision history.
    Revision History option.png
  4. The revision history lists the date, time, author, and summary of changes for all revisions. It also contains icons to preview and revert to previous revisions.
  5. Click the path (map) icon to trigger a preview of a revision.
    view path option.png
  6. Click the left curve arrow to revert to the selected revision.
    revert option.png